PAK vs SA Test Dream 11 Prediction

PAK vs SA Test Dream 11 Prediction January 25 2021

by Ankit







Match Details

PAK vs SA, Pakistan vs South Africa Test
National Stadium, Karachi
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10:30 AM

Test cricket is occupying the center stage with teams playing their bi-lateral series ahead of the ICC Test Championship in June 2020. Both Pakistan and South Africa have experienced a slight decline in their Test credentials and are looking to get back on track. Pakistan will be delighted by the return of South Africa to Pakistan shores after more than a decade. Both teams are in a transition period with a lot of young players and a new captain in charge. This series also presents the valuable 120 points in ICC Test Championship and both teams will look to get the valuable points on offer.

Pakistan vs South Africa Dream11 Preview

Skipper Babar Azam will be back into the side in this series. Opener Abid Ali had a forgetful last 2 tests with a combined tally of 60 runs across 4 innings and is expected to have a new opening partner in this series. Their middle order of Azhar Ali, Mohammed Rizwan, Fawad Alam, and Faheem Ashraf were amongst the runs in the last Series and will be high on confidence.

Shaheen Afridi and Hasan Ali are expected to take the role of bowling with new ball with all-rounder Fahreen Ashraf in the pace department. Yasir Shah will lead their spin attack with Mohammed Nawas expected to be preferred as the second spinner in the playing XI. They have a lot of new faces in bowling department and may hand over debut in this match.

Who will win the match

PAK will win the match

Additionally, a couple of mists are relied upon to show up, which could additionally assist the bowlers with additional swing. Batting first and utilizing the conditions would be on either side’s plan for the game.

Pakistan (PAK) – Key Players

Mohammad Rizwan

Babar Azam

Azhar Ali

South Africa (SA) – Key Players

Quinton de Kock

Faf du Plessis

Dean Elgar

PAK vs SA – Team Squad

Pakistan (PAK): Abid Ali, Abdullah Shafique, Imran Butt, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Fawad Alam, Agha Salman, Saud Shakeel, Kamran Ghulam, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Nauman Ali, Tabish Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Sajid Khan, Yasir Shah, Hasan AHaris Rauf, H Ali, Shaheen Afridi

South Africa (SA): Temba Bavuma, Aiden Markram, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Rassie van der Dussen, Sarel Erwee, Keegan Petersen, George Linde, Dwaine Pretorius, Wiaan Mulder, Marco Jansen, Quinton de Kock, Kyle Verreynne, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Tabraiz Shamsi, Daryn Dupavillon.




instagram @

Related Posts

Leave a Comment


You can now follow us on telegram channel.

error: Content is protected !!