SA vs PAK, Pakistan tour of South Africa

SA vs PAK, Pakistan tour of South Africa ODI Dream 11 Prediction 04 April 2021

by Ankit

SA vs PAK, Pakistan tour of South Africa






Match Details

, ODI 2021
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Sunday, April 04, 2021 01:30 PM

In the Pakistan tour of South Africa ODI 2021, we have South Africa squaring off against Pakistan at The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg.

South Africa vs Pakistan Dream11 Preview

South Africa started their innings well after being asked to bat first. However, some poor strokes cost them a middle-order collapse and at one stage, it looked like South Africa might struggle to get 250. But Rassie van der Dussen’s terrific unbeaten 123 and David Miller’s 50 helped them reach a total of 273-6. The team will hope that their top-order, which includes the likes of Aiden Markram, Quinton de Kock, and captain Temba Bavuma, would make a stronger contribution in the next game.

South Africa’s bowling was good initially in the last match as Kagiso Rabada and Lungi Ngidi started with miserly spells. However, the Pakistani batsmen soon got the hang of the wicket, and batting became easy. While Anrich Nortje’s inspired 4-wicket spell did put some life into the match, the South African just didn’t have enough bite. They would also need to look at Tabraiz Shamsi whose spin didn’t bother the Pakistani batsmen at all. Maybe trying off-spinner Keshav Maharaj in the next game wouldn’t be a bad idea.

Who will win the match

BDW-E will win the match


The pitch should offer some assistance to the bowlers, with the marginally cloudy conditions additionally expected to help them. Be that as it may, the little limits will conflict with them with a sum of 85 being standard at this scene. Thinking about the idea of the installation, the two groups would be enticed to bat first and heap on the runs.

South Africa (SA) – Key Players

Heinrich Klaasen

JJ Smuts

Keshav Maharaj

Pakistan (PAK) – Key Players

Mohammad Rizwamn

Shadab Khan

Faheem Ashraf

SA vs PAK – Team Squad

South Africa (SA): Kyle Verreynne, Heinrich Klaasen, Quinton De Kock, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Temba Bavuma, Rassie Van Der-Dussen, Lizaad Williams, Wiaan Mulder, JJ Smuts, Keshav Maharaj, Andile Phehlukwayo, Daryn Dupavillon, Sisanda Magala, Junior Dala, Beuran Hendricks, Lutho Sipamla, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada

Pakistan (PAK): Sarfaraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwamn, Danish Aziz, Abdullah Shafiq, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Imam-ul Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azzm, Mahammad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Hasnain, Usman Qadir, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi




instagram @

Related Posts

Leave a Comment


You can now follow us on telegram channel.

error: Content is protected !!