SD vs TRV Dream11 Prediction Darwin

SD vs TRV Dream11 Prediction Darwin and District ODD 15 August 2020

by Dreamgrillo
SD vs TRV Dream11 Prediction Darwin

SD vs TRV, Darwin and District ODD
Fred’s Pass, Darwin, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020 07:00 AM

Southern Districts CC vs Tracy Village CC Dream11 Preview

In Darwin and District ODI 2020, Southern Districts CC has been positioned at the top second place in the league points table. In the total of seven matches played, SD has succeeded in seven matches, which helped them in scoring 32 points for the team. In the recent match, SD has faced off against Nightcliff Cricket Club, in which SD has won the match by eight wickets. In the first innings of the match, NCC has scored 107 runs out of 231 balls, with no wickets left to spare. In the second innings of the match, SD has managed to score 110 runs out of 115 balls, with eight wickets left to spare. SD should stay on this winning streak in the forthcoming matches, in order to move to the top of the table.

Who will win the match

TRV will win the match

PITCH REPORT:                     

The pitch should offer some assistance to the bowlers, with the marginally cloudy conditions additionally expected to help them. Be that as it may, the little limits will conflict with them with a sum of 85 being standard at this scene. Thinking about the idea of the installation, the two groups would be enticed to bat first and heap on the runs.

Southern Districts CC (SD) – Key Players

Daniel Mylius (WK)

Matt Hammond

Kierran Voelkl

Tracy Village CC (TRV) – Key Players

Rohan Philip (WK)

Tom Balkwil

Lachlan Dumigan

SD vs TRV – Team Squad

Southern Districts CC (SD): Daniel Mylius , Matt Hammond, Kierran Voelkl, Dylan Mullen, Corey Kelly, Dean Fry, Nick Akers, Christopher Mcevoy, Nathan Hangan, Michael Ninneman, Ryan Harvey, Nathan Boyd

Tracy Village CC (TRV): Rohan Philip, Lachlan Dumigan, Waseem Akram, Matteo Charlton, Tom Balkwil, Jackson Edmondstone, Jason McKay, Kyle Scrimegour, Wilson Ryan, Coby Edmondstone, Mariyatharsan Shanthakumar, Anthony Edmondstone, Samuel Bammant, Tahir Abbas, Harsh Shah, Samuel Arthur, Rajesh Pillai, Pamila Jayawardhana, Jaxon Treumer.

Our Suggestion



instagram @

Related Posts

Leave a Comment


You can now follow us on telegram channel.

error: Content is protected !!