NZ vs BAN T20I 2021 Dream 11 Prediction 01 April 2021

by Ankit

Match Details


NZ vs BAN, New Zealand vs Bangladesh T20I 2021
Eden Park, Auckland
Thursday, April 01, 2021 11:30 AM

New Zealand registered yet another win in the second T20I match to further deepen the wounds of the visitors. They will look end their home season with a win in the final T20I match before their players head out to the IPL 2021. Bangladesh team were dejected with the DL target confusion and their coach Russell Domingo was unhappy to restart the game with drizzle. They will be waiting to return to the home soil after a disastrous tour and they will be little rejuvenated with the series coming to an end with this match. The best possible gift they can take home is a.

New Zealand vs Bangladesh Dream11 Preview

New Zealand were off to a good start with 55 runs in the power play but back-to-back wickets put them on the back-foot. Glenn Philips (58 runs) first rebuild the innings from 55/3 and then finished the innings on a strong note with Daryl Mitchell (34 runs) as they had 174 runs on board in 17.4 overs during the rain break. Pacers Tim Southee, Hamish Bennett, and Adam Milne picked up 2 wickets each while Glenn Philips chipped in with a wicket in the middle overs. Todd Astle and Lockie Ferguson might come in the p-lace of Hamish Bennett and Ish Sodhi in this game with the series already in the pocket.

Who will win the match

NZ will win the match


Additionally, a couple of mists are relied upon to show up, which could additionally assist the bowlers with additional swing. Batting first and utilizing the conditions would be on either side’s plan for the game.

New Zealand (NZ) – Key Players

Kane Williamson

Ross Taylor

BJ Watling

Bangladesh (BAN) – Key Players

Mushfiqur Rahim

Liton Das

Tamim Iqbal

NZ vs BAN – Team Squad

New Zealand (NZ): Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham (c & wk), James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Will Young, Daryl Mitchell, Mark Chapman

Bangladesh (BAN): Tamim Iqbal (c), Mosaddek Hossain, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed , Mustafizur Rahman.





instagram @

Related Posts

Leave a Comment


You can now follow us on telegram channel.

error: Content is protected !!